Newsletters, Messages & Memos

2021-2022 School Year

District Memo: School Reopening September 8, 2021

District Memo: Mask Use in Schools, September 17, 2021

COVID screening questionnaire


Newsletters and Messages

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - Message with District Memo
COVID 19 Vaccination Plan Children 5-11 Years of Age
CMOH Memo to Parents Vaccination Plan

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - Message from Administration

Friday, November 12, 2021 - Message from Administration
Book Fair Volunteer memo

Friday, November 5, 2021 - Message with November Newsletter
November Newsletter

Sunday, October 31, 2021 - Weekly Reminders
District Memo

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - Message from Administration

Sunday, October 17, 2021 - Weekly Reminders

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - Message from Administration

Friday, October 8, 2021 - Message with October Newsletter
October Newsletter

Thursday, October 7, 2021 - Reminders for Friday

Thursday, October 7, 2021 - Reminder: Mask Use in Schools

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - Grade 7 Social Media

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - Reminder: Thanksgiving Food Drive

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - Weekly Reminders

Sunday, September 26 - Weekly Reminders

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - Virtual Curriculum Night reminder

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - Reminder: School Lunch

Friday, September 17, 2021 - Message With District Memo
District Memo

Monday, September 13, 2021 - Message with September Newsletter
September Newsletter

Monday, September 6, 2021 - Welcome Back Message
Welcome Back Memo

Thursday, September 2, 2021 - Opening Message Re: District memo
District Memo


Parking Lot Safety

School Lunch Association: School Lunch: How it Works – How to Register


To view our school newsletters and documents you will need a PDF viewer.