Newsletters & Memos

2019 - 2020 School Year


Thursday, June 4, 2020 - St. Matthew's Fun Day

Monday, June 1, 2020 - Important Message for Parents

Monday, May 25, 2020 - Happy Spring

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - Message to Families

Friday, May 15, 2020 - Message to Families

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - Important Message to Families

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - Kinderstart/Kindergarten Registration

Monday, May 11, 2020 - Survey Reminder & Spring Bazaar Update

Friday, May 8, 2020 - Student Personal Belonging Survey

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - Personal Material Retrival

Monday, May 4, 2020 - May Greetings and Newsletter

Monday, April 27, 2020 - Technology Survey

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - Happy Earth Day

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - Report Card Distribution

Monday, April 20, 2020 - K-9 School/Home Internet Access Survey

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - Happy Easter Break

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - Memo to Families - Launch of NL Guidance Services

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - Check-in

Monday, April 6, 2020 - Check-in & Virtual Spirit Days

Friday, April 3, 2020 - Check-in

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - Check-in

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - Check-in

Friday, March 27, 2020 - National SEL Day

Friday, March 27, 2020 - Dance into Friday

Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Check-in

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - Learning at Home Launch

Sunday, March 22, 2020 - IMPORTANT UPDATE

personal items pickup CANELLED

Thursday, March 19 - Memo Re: Pickup of personal items

Moving Forward - Thursday, March 19, 2020

Thursday, March 19 - Memo to Families

Tuesday, March 17 - URGENT memo to St. Matthew's Families

Tuesday, March 17 - School Climate Survey

Tuesday, March 17 - Memo to Parents: School Closure

March 13, 2020 - Memo re: NLESD Extra-Curricular Activities

March 10, 2020 - Memo re: COVID-19 virus

February 7, 2020

Monday, January 27 - Update Re: schools reopening

Sunday, January 26, Update re: school reopening after state of emergency

January 9, 2020 (please note correct date for Spring Fair is April 25, 2020)

December 5, 2019

November 21, 2019 - OPTIS Memo

November 6, 2019

November 2019 - Book Fair Volunteer Memo

October 17, 2019 Phase 2 Memo

October 4, 2019


Diagram-of-parking-lot

School Lunch Association: School Lunch: How it Works – How to Register


To view our school newsletters and documents you will need a PDF viewer.